Scholarship Program


In its inaugural year, our annual scholarship program offered the Shattered Lens Scholarship for Female Debate Students. 

Congratulations to Jenna Crowe for being selected as our scholarship recipient for the 2015-2016 school year!

We were unfortunately unable to offer a scholarship for the 2016 – 2017 school year.

Please check back March 1st, 2018 for next year’s offering.


If you’d like to help us expand the scholarships we offer, please consider donating to the program using the button below. All donations are awarded to scholarship recipients and are tax deductible.